RFA 2014!

I survived my major confession and I am still alive.

Phew.

Glad that is done.

Moving on.

Excited to announce that Running for Answers 2014 date and location has been announced!

rfa.2014

Can you believe this race has contributed almost $1 million dollars to DTRF since its inception 5 years ago?  Wow – I got chills writing that.  The research it has funded has been incredible and it has pushed desmoid tumors to the top of the rare disease world helping to push us closer to a cure.   How exciting is that?

In celebration, take a trip down memory lane with me.  It’s fun!  Check out:

My first fundraising page for my single “RFA” when I run PDR (the year before we officially launched a race):  Sera’s Fundraising Page

Finished blog – Done with the race 1

Post after my first DTRF event when I met the girls that helped make the 5k a dream & reality:  INSPIRATION blog

Mark your calendars. Come celebrate 5 years with us!

In love and healing,

Sera

Leave a Reply

