Back…again

I’m back again and just wanted to briefly check in before I relax more.  I was back in the hospital the last 4 days with food poisoning/flu.  I think it was the toughest leg of the journey thus far given I was not mentally ready at all, but I gratefully had wonderful docs, a good family and support.  I am feeling better and back to the TX home.  I’ll check in more this week.  Just need to get my groundings and settle with all that happened this week.

Thanks for your notes and prayers.  Still lifting me so much. 

In love and healing,

Sera Fiana

1 Comment

  1. Samantha Sutton says:

    It’s so good to hear you back, Sera! You are so strong and brave. Thanks for showing us all how it can be done.

    Sending you so much love,
    Samantha

Leave a Reply

