First Post!

Welcome to my first blog! As I scratch my way back from a difficult surgery and recovery period and train for my first post-abdominal surgery half marathon I am inviting you to get inside my head as I run. I have found over the past year that many of the best ideas, revelations and reflecting of my life come to me when I am running. So, as motivation to get through the next few months of training and as an outlet to release a lot of the mental garbage that sits in my mind I will be blogging weekly to keep you updated on my progress. I hope you enjoy and feel free at any time to comment where you feel your thoughts would help!

With Gratitude,
SFS

Leave a Reply

